AAPEX Opens Nominations For Service And Repair Awards -
Connect with us
Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel


AAPEX Opens Nominations For Service And Repair Awards

AAPEX is accepting nominations for the third-annual Service and Repair Awards for Shop Owner of the Year, Service Advisor of the Year and Technician of the Year. The awards will honor service and repair professionals who have performed above and beyond in 2022 and who demonstrate a commitment to training, as well as community, charitable and industry involvement.

Click Here to Read More

Nominations are due by Wednesday, Aug. 31 and should be submitted using the online AAPEX Service and Repair Awards Nomination forms on the event’s website, aapexshow.com/serviceawards

Judging will be conducted by an independent panel of shop owners. Recipients of the three prestigious awards will be recognized and honored on Tuesday, Nov. 1, during the AAPEX Keynote Session.

The AAPEX Service and Repair Awards were established in 2020 to recognize and elevate the essential services provided by shop owners, service advisors and technicians to keep the motoring public on the road, even during challenging times.


In 2021, AAPEX award recipients were: Shop Owner of the Year – Jamie and Eric Carlson, Ervine’s Auto Repair & Grand Rapids Hybrid and EV; Service Advisor of the Year – Brittany Schindler, Rod’s Japanese Auto Care; and Technician of the Year – Matt Fanslow, Riverside Automotive.

AAPEX 2022 will take place Tuesday, Nov. 1 through Thursday, Nov. 3, at The Venetian Expo in Las Vegas.

Click to comment
Shop Owner Magazine